March 4

My favorite sport💛

My favorite sport is badminton.💛

Badminton is a sport that makes me feel active and healthy while having fun. It is the source of my energy. Playing this sport makes me feel strong and confident.

Essay On My Favourite Game Badminton

Badminton is an indoor game that is played with a lightweight racket and a shuttlecock. Historically, the shuttlecock was a small cork with a hemisphere with 16 geese that was attached and weighing about 5 grams. So, these types of the shuttle may still be useful nowadays. But the shuttles generally used are made from synthetic materials are also allowed by BWF which is a short name for a badminton world federation. So, the essay on my favorite game badminton is an insight into my favorite game and the rules and regulations followed around the world.💛


Posted March 4, 2021 by manukyantamara in category Անգլերեն

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*